Fayette County

       Home        Introduction        Overview        Calendar        FAQ's        Tax Relief        Assessment Office        Contact Us

Assessment Staff

Millage Rates /
Common Level Ratios


Tax Collectors

Assessment History

Other Useful Links

Fayette County Assessment Office


61 East Main Street
Uniontown  PA  15401-3514

(724) 430-1356

Office Hours 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM  M-F    

Board of Assessment Appeals

Lawrence Bush
Richard Barron
Ernest DeBlasio
Sheryl R. Heid, Assistant Solicitor

E-Mail: assessment@fayettec.rba.com

Assessment Office Personnel

William J. Lukach, CPE, Chief Assessor
Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator AV-002052-L

Kendall S. Phillips, CPE, Assistant Director/Clean and Green Assessor
Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator AV-002103-L

William T. Shipley, CPE, Assessor III
Certified Pennsylvania Evaluator, AV-001109-L

Sarah G. Byers, Assessor I

Jared M. Billy, Assessor I

Samuel P. Murphy, Assessor I

Ernest A. Walters, Assessor I

Theresa L. Ometz, Admin. Asst. / Computer Network Admin.

David M. Domen, Mapping Supervisor

Chris Guess, Uniform Parcel Identification Technician

Jenna Adamovich, Mapping Technician

Mike G. Zimcosky, Grant Monitor/Tax Collection Reconciler